top of page

GIVEAWAY TIME!!!

ALL YOU HAVE TO DO TO ENTER IS HEAD OVER TO CHEEKY INGELOSI PHOTOGRAPY's FACEBOOK PAGE AND "LIKE" THE IMAGE BELOW FOR ONE ENTRY AND "COMMENT" BELOW FOR ANOTHER ENTRY.

It has come to my attention that my Facebook page has reached 100 Likes!!!

I am very excited and I think a celebration is in order?!!!.

A big warm welcome to all the new friends on the page, I hope you enjoy this journey with me.

To my friends that have started this journey with me six months ago and all the souls who have joined on the road along to this point - THANK YOU! I appreciate your comments and input so much and it motivates me even more to push through and create, create, create. Thank you for all the shares and likes, it helps me so much to make my world a little bigger.

I would like to celebrate my 100 Likes and give thanks to you by offering you a chance to receive a print of your choice from my collection. It will be either 200mm x 200mm or 200mm x 280mm, depending on the print that you choose.

The images are printed on 200gsm acid free, fine art archival quality paper. I will do the draw and announce the winner on Wednesday, 17 Feb 2016.

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page